Please join the campaign and add your name to the list of people supporting conservative Judge Paul Pape for State Representative.

John Cyrier
current State Representative, District 17

Tim Kleinschmidt
former District 17 State Representative

Lew White
Lockhart Mayor

Gena Carter
Elgin Chamber of Commerce President

Dr. Charles “Doc” Graham

Jeff Carter
retired Bank President

Alice Tripp
former Legislative Director, Texas State Rifle Association

Ed Theriot
Caldwell County Commissioner

Mike Lane
Caldwell County Sheriff

Angie Gonzales-Sanchez
Lockhart Mayor Pro-Tem

Bennie Bock II
Former State Representative

Jarrett Namken
Bastrop County Republican Precinct Chair

Donna Voetee
Caldwell County Republican Precinct Chair

Ashley Mutschink
Insurance Executive and Bastrop ISD Board President

Michael Hosford
Financial Planner

Dale Anthony Weiss
retired, UT Science Park

Dr. Linda Wilson
retired, Volunteer with Bastrop County Cares

Martha Harris
former Bastrop City Council

Donna Snowden
Bastrop County Commissioner

Laurie Ingram
former Bastrop County Treasurer

Joe Grady Tuck
Bastrop Attorney

David Gahagan
Board President, Bastrop County ESD#1

Mike Talbot
former Bastrop City Manager

B.J. Westmoreland
Caldwell County Commissioner

Maurice Pitts
former Lee County Commissioner

Deborah Jones
former City of Bastrop Council Member

Christine Files
Bastrop County Emergency Management Coordinator

Anna Kleinschmidt
Lee County

Bernadette and Dan Shelley
Former State Senator and State Representative

Hoppy Haden
Caldwell County Judge

Clara Beckett
Bastrop County Commissioner

John Abraham
Smithville Pastor

Kelley Miller

Susan and Greg Blume

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Parent PAC

County Officials PAC


Bastrop County Young Republicans

Jim Wither
retired, Bastrop County Auditor and Interim Bastrop County Judge

Willie De La Rosa
former City of Bastrop Council Member

Sharah Johnson
Attorney, Past President of Bastrop Historical Society

David Johnson
Research Scientist UT Science Park

Johnny Sanders
former Bastrop City Councilman, Bastrop ISD Board and Bastrop County Commissioner

John Helenberg
former Director of Agency Operations at Texas Commission on Law Enforcement, currently in Special Operations at Milam County Sheriff’s Office

Mike Morgan
former Smithville ISD Board, former Aqua WSC Board

Linda Haden
former Lockhart Chamber of Commerce Director

Elaine Seidel
former Bastrop County Commissioner

Gordon Richardson
Burleson County Insurance Executive

Noè Reyes
Bastrop Attorney

Roger Mogoyne
Elgin businessman

Dave Marsh

Kamron Saunders
former Smithville ISD Board President

Clay Ingram
Rancher/retired banker

Jim and Glynis Reaves
Cedar Creek

Dr. Jerry Edmon
Pastor, Family Worship Center of Elgin

Cody Mauck
Elgin Businessman

Phyllis and Tom Kleinschmidt
Lee County

Connie and John Giesenschlag
Burleson County, Rancher/Farmer

Vince Patranella
Burleson County

Jen Bezner
Former Candidate for State Representative

Sue Beck
Bastrop County Republican Precinct Chair

Mark Torrey
Bastrop County Republican Precinct Chair

Dawn Thompson
Bastrop County Republican Precinct Chair

Nancy and Ronnie McKee
Lee County

Sal and Alice Zaccagnino
Burleson County

Tony Zaccagnino
Burleson County

Michele Gangnes
Lee County